In wake of this morning’s release of first-round voting in the Media Region — you can still vote through tomorrow morning — it’s now time to cast your votes in the Front Office Region of the Miami Sports Bracket.

It’s comprised of the following four categories (four names apiece), broken down as follows.

Remember, these matchups were absolutely manipulated for entertainment reasons by the anonymous 12-member selection committee.

Owners  – Micky Arison, Stephen Ross, Vincent Viola, Jeffrey Loria

Coaches – Erik Spoelstra, Don Mattingly, Gerard Gallant, Adam Gase

Presidents – Pat Riley, Rory A. Babich, Mike Tannenbaum (EVP), David Samson

General Managers – Andy Elisburg, Dale Tallon, Chris Grier, Michael Hill

The godfather of Miami sports in No. 1 Pat Riley squares off against the conniving No. 16 Jeffrey Loria. The town’s best owner in No. 2 Micky Arison has to face shrimpy Marlins president No. 15 David Samson.

Confession: I had no idea who No. 11 Rory A. Babich was before this bracket’s existence. He’s apparently the President and CEO of the Florida Panthers.  With apologies to Tom Garfinkel, we had to include No. 12 Mike Tannenbaum.

Voting for this region ends at 2 p.m. Friday.

*Warning: If you vote for Loria, your IP address might accidentally get leaked for Twitter and Facebook goons to feast on.

Tomorrow’s voting will continue with the Players Region (10 a.m.) and Courtside Region (2 p.m.)

Miami Sports Bracket Updated