Outside of No. 8 Dan Le Batard’s thumping of No. 7 Brendan Tobin, the Elite Eight in the Miami Sports Media Bracket featured a slew of tight matchups, led by Amber Wilson’s stunning come-from-behind victory over defending champion and No. 1 overall seed Stugotz by less than a 4 percent margin.

No. 2 Mike Ryan was also choked out by No. 1 Greg Cote despite building a solid lead early on in the weekend. And then No. 8 Ethan Skolnick delivered the W over No. 2 Joy Taylor.

Our Final Four is set and voting ends Tuesday night at 9 p.m. Our championship will be held on Wednesday from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Final Four

(1) Greg Cote vs. (2) Amber Wilson

(8) Dan Le Batard vs. (8) Ethan Skolnick