The 2017 Miami Sports Media Bracket is coming to a close.

After much complaining, bickering, and competitive brutality– we expected nothing less from our contestants, their fans, and their families — our championship round is set, as No. 2 seed Amber Wilson squares off against No. 8 seed Dan Le Batard.

In the Final Four, Wilson destroyed No. 1 seed Greg Cote by a 60-to-40-percent margin while Le Batard dropped fellow No. 8 seed Ethan Skolnick like a bowling ball out of a high-rise window, by a 90-to-10 margin.

Wilson, who co-hosts 790 the Ticket’s morning show with Jonathan Zaslow and former Miami Hurricanes lineman Brett Romberg, is a huge underdog against Le Batard, the undisputed king of Miami sports media.

However, Amber showed immense resilience over the last two rounds, soundly dismantling former champion Stugotz and crusty Cote. She’s been here before.

This year’s Miami Sports Media Bracket champion will be crowned tonight at 9 p.m.